12/2 Chnoudi PMPS 150 +2 51

Melita & Chnoudi

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-19-chnoudi-amps-137-2-49.255640/#post-2878977

Hi all!! I hope you are fine!! :bighug::bighug:

Just wanted to share our news.
Chnoudi was doing so much better the last 3-4 days, but this 150 tonight really made me cry a lot...:(
I have to say that I'm very tired and sad, despite her green numbers through the day. Last year, everything was very easy for us, but now things are different.
Anyway, I hope her numbers will get improved and we she will not need insulin forever...

Many kisses to everyone!!
 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-19-chnoudi-amps-137-2-49.255640/#post-2878977

Hi all!! I hope you are fine!! :bighug::bighug:

Just wanted to share our news.
Chnoudi was doing so much better the last 3-4 days, but this 150 tonight really made me cry a lot...:(
I have to say that I'm very tired and sad, despite her green numbers through the day. Last year, everything was very easy for us, but now things are different.
Anyway, I hope her numbers will get improved and we she will not need insulin forever...

Many kisses to everyone!!
Melita here are 3 hugs from team Chico :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I just wanted to remind you that FD is a marathon, don’t get too dissapointed too soon. Chico spent abt 3 months on one dose until he managed to lower the preshot values. I know you are the second time around this and this must be very frustrating but Chnoudi has amazing values otherwise, and just a reminder: with diabetes we are looking at nadirs not preshot :bighug::bighug:
We all hope you will manage to get to remission the second time as soon as possible :cat:
 
Thank you so much @Marina & Chico for your supportive words. I know... I have to be patient with diabetes, it is an emotional rollercoaster. She just came out of the remission very soon and this makes me pessimist about the future. Anyway....We have to keep fighting!!:bookworm::):bookworm:
Hugs to you and Chico!! :kiss::kiss:
 
Back
Top