12/2 CALLIECAT OMG !!

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Member Since 2011
Hello everyone ! hope everyone is doing good ;-)


callies ss is up to date so I won't post past numbers just TODAYS !!

12/2

amps 394 shot 1.8

I was getting ready for work and callie was talking to me and I could figure out what she wanted so I said mommy will check you this was at 2:00 pm so it was + 4 = 74 ( I was like :o ) but didn't panic dh was home so I told him to check her and he checked her other ear he got = 66 ( I was not panicing or even nervious) I kept my cool :cool: I gave her a tablespoon of med carb food checked her 30 minutes later @ 2:30 = 122

so I had to run some errands so I asked dh to check her at 3:15 she was =208 so I thought it safe to go to work.

I knew she would bounce like a basketball , dh checked her at 5:30 +7.5 = 456 BOINGGGGGGG

her pmps was 433 I shot a reduced dose of 1.5


recap:
amps =394 shot 1.8
+4 = 66
+4.5 = 122
+4.75 =208
+7.5 = 456
pmps = 433 shot 1.5

what a day !!!!
 
I guess my little guy has been OTJ so long that I think anything in the 60s is okay. Sebastian is usually around 60 to 80 when I get home. I check about twice a week. He sure did put me through it for a while. So glad you listened to Callie talking to you, they really do let us know when they need something, don't they?

Oh, enjoy the snow. We were working in our garden down here in Florida today. The tomatoes are just ripening. Going to be warmer tomorrow, maybe around 80 degrees.
 
Hello Jeannes, my parents and my son left for Florida 3:am Saturday morning :smile: they arrived there today ! my dad drove , my mom said its hot here lol ! I said whats the temp she said 74 well when I was talking to her my dh was outside blowing snow yuk I don't know how I've lived in Minnesota my whole life :lol:

I alway listen to my kitties ;-) and they listen to me ( sometimes ) ;-) :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top