calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
Hello everyone ! hope everyone is doing good ;-)
callies ss is up to date so I won't post past numbers just TODAYS !!
12/2
amps 394 shot 1.8
I was getting ready for work and callie was talking to me and I could figure out what she wanted so I said mommy will check you this was at 2:00 pm so it was + 4 = 74 ( I was like
) but didn't panic dh was home so I told him to check her and he checked her other ear he got = 66 ( I was not panicing or even nervious) I kept my cool
I gave her a tablespoon of med carb food checked her 30 minutes later @ 2:30 = 122
so I had to run some errands so I asked dh to check her at 3:15 she was =208 so I thought it safe to go to work.
I knew she would bounce like a basketball , dh checked her at 5:30 +7.5 = 456 BOINGGGGGGG
her pmps was 433 I shot a reduced dose of 1.5
recap:
amps =394 shot 1.8
+4 = 66
+4.5 = 122
+4.75 =208
+7.5 = 456
pmps = 433 shot 1.5
what a day !!!!
callies ss is up to date so I won't post past numbers just TODAYS !!
12/2
amps 394 shot 1.8
I was getting ready for work and callie was talking to me and I could figure out what she wanted so I said mommy will check you this was at 2:00 pm so it was + 4 = 74 ( I was like
so I had to run some errands so I asked dh to check her at 3:15 she was =208 so I thought it safe to go to work.
I knew she would bounce like a basketball , dh checked her at 5:30 +7.5 = 456 BOINGGGGGGG
her pmps was 433 I shot a reduced dose of 1.5
recap:
amps =394 shot 1.8
+4 = 66
+4.5 = 122
+4.75 =208
+7.5 = 456
pmps = 433 shot 1.5
what a day !!!!