12/2 Binks pmps 277 +2 300 +4 330

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
good morning, all...

pinky B again this morning, so i gave him a fat .75.

not much to report so far..went back to 6 am...and the last 2 mornings i've had to wake him rather than him being my purry cuddly alarm...
only on p so far.

sore bean this morning...always seems to be the cpl days after when we really feel it...
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31081&p=322292#p322292

eta: i'm thinking if we don't see a real change today that we may need to go up to 1.0u
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377

Good morning guys! Another pink kitty to keep mocha company! That is nice of binks but he doesn't have to stay up there on that floor ... Hope you start feeling better soon, take it easy and have a great day!
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

i'm not going to give in to frustration here...
to "accentuate the positive" he's looking and acting like he feels great.

only thing i've realized that has been a big change for him last few days is that my cousin was feeding him about triple the amount he normally gets...

obviously that has to have an effect, but how much of one...i don't know.
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

Sorry about those pinks, Celi! I hope Binks will come down today. Hey Binks, I think I heard a dosethreat in your bean's condo today. You better be listening! Have a great Fursday, Celi. I hope you're feeling better soon.
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

So, he was on .75u for 4 cycles and you raised it to the F75.u this morning...
And then you said you wanted to raise it to 1.0u?
It sounds as if you are needing a green fix or something Celi!! :lol:
Did I read in yesterday's condo that there was an incident with a Subway hero? hmmmmm....
How much did he get?

Maybe the threat that was written will be enough to skeer him down.
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

well, the extra grub may have something to do with it. Just got to see, I guess. Not sure if I'd raise it just yet tho, with that little tidbit under my cap. Can you wait a few more days, or do you want to just nip this in the bud right now is the question!
Hope you yellow boy comes down regardless, Celi and I hope your aches and pains go byebye too. My dentist gave me some vicoden after he pulled my tooth. I'm telling you, about an hour after I take them, I feel no pain, lol....however, I don't really like the way they make me feel so I don't think they will be on my nini menu anymore!

Binksy, buddy! Ummm, lemme tell you, yellow floor is no fun to be on! Beans don't like it when you are on there, much rather us be on that blue or green floor, you know! So, we gonna go snowboarding today? lemme know, k.......lubs Spot
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

GOING UP TO 63 UNITS SOON, BINKS!!! YOU HEAR, ME??? 87 UNITS...I'M JUST SAYING!!! AND BELIEVE ME...104 UNITS ARE EASY TO EYEBALL!!!

(threats often seem to work...tho math is not my strong suit) :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

Biiiiiiinnnnnkkkkkssssss! She is threatening dosecrease! And what if she lets you uncle draw the dose? If he gives you that much extra food, what will he do w/ the juice? :shock: Come and hang today, maybe we can whip up some of those magical nipitinis! -- Tess
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

ohmygod_smile Celi....I was going to ask you if you wanted to try the 10 units....
I like the sweet way Deb said "Not sure if I'd raise it just yet tho" :lol:
Where IS that book on Patience....hmmmm....you were talking about an increase how many minutes after you shot the fat this morning?
Cudd Dosing Protocol: increase the dose and wait 20 minutes, then think about increasing at the next opportunity. :lol:
See...he's coming down already! +3=364....good boy Binks!
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364

Now Binks, did you think that pink was your color? :o Sorry to say but it's not. Blue would look much better on you. Much better.

Celi I'm sleeping in tomorrow. I won't be getting up till 4:30. :-D

Have a good evening.

jan and sara
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364 +8 313

:lol: :lol:
reminds me of that old cartoon with the two vultures..."patience, my a**"

remember that one?

binks and i just had a 4 hr snooze together on the airbed...let (tossed) the girls outside a moment ago...now for a hot bath.

ah, the easy life...

jan...you getting up WHEN???
 
Re: 12/2 Binks amps 377 +3 364 +8 313

Celi...girl, I thought I was the LL queen of impatience! :lol: :lol: Hope the hot bath helped the aches. My dentist gave me vicadan and I thought he was trying to make me a drug addict :lol: :lol: I didn't take it...one tylenol PM knocks me out for a solid 12 hours ;-)

Pat...hysterical...you called that right!!
 

Attachments

  • patience.jpg
    patience.jpg
    29.3 KB · Views: 574
Re: 12/2 Binks pmps 277 +2 300

BInks - come on now - pink? nah - down you go....

Ya know - I know I posted here this morning... i swear i did.... so where did it go???? and of course I have no clue what I said. ohmygod_smile

fun condo today, as always. I hope you are feeling better.
 
Re: 12/2 Binks pmps 277 +2 300

Michelle and Mannie said:
BInks - come on now - pink? nah - down you go....

Ya know - I know I posted here this morning... i swear i did.... so where did it go???? and of course I have no clue what I said. ohmygod_smile

fun condo today, as always. I hope you are feeling better.

ohmygod_smile me too....i know i visited Binks condo this morning and it's nowhere to be found....anyhow...Binks come down and play with Rocket!
 
Re: 12/2 Binks pmps 277 +2 300 +4 330 morning dose ?

i realize everybody is asleep by now, but will check in the morning before his am shot...

wondering if i should go up .25 to 1 unit.

he hasn't had good numbers for 5 or 6 days now...

thanks in advance for input...
 
Re: 12/2 Binks pmps 277 +2 300 +4 330 morning dose ?

nope not asleep yet.....it is just that I started reading your condo this morning and with so much to read I just finished. :mrgreen:
Not sure if you should raise the dose yet. I will look at your ss and come back....K.

How are you feeling Celi?
 
Re: 12/2 Binks pmps 277 +2 300 +4 330 morning dose ?

You just fattened the dose this morning. I suspect that some of what you've been seeing today is NDW. You need to wait a minimum of 4 cycles before raising the dose again.

Patience, Celi. Patience!
 
maybe i'll catch you before you go to bed...
technically, you *should* hold this dose for 4 cycles. however, i don't think adding the fat was enough. if nothing changes by tomorrow morning, i'd be real tempted to take the dose up to 1u in the morning. you test enough to push it a little if you need to...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top