Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/18 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-18-yoyo-79-1-5-84-2-5-70-pmps-144-2-85.223101/
Day 11 @ 2.25 Units Lantus
Good Morning......it is a rainy chilly morning, a good morning to go back to bed
Hope your weather is sunny and bright!!
I am thinking of lowering Yoyo's dose by a shaving as he has not earned a reduction but his numbers are low and are requiring some gravy to keep him up. Last night he dipped into the 50's around 2:00am in the morning. I gave him gravy and then some karo syrup. It brought him back up to 127 in about an hour and a half but then again at +11 he was back down to 71.
Have a great day and please surf safely Kitties



Day 11 @ 2.25 Units Lantus
Good Morning......it is a rainy chilly morning, a good morning to go back to bed
Hope your weather is sunny and bright!!
I am thinking of lowering Yoyo's dose by a shaving as he has not earned a reduction but his numbers are low and are requiring some gravy to keep him up. Last night he dipped into the 50's around 2:00am in the morning. I gave him gravy and then some karo syrup. It brought him back up to 127 in about an hour and a half but then again at +11 he was back down to 71.
Have a great day and please surf safely Kitties


