Melinda and Kitkat
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/dec18-kitkat-10-167-amps-131-4-97-pmps-108.271998/
Kitkat is great this morning. Has been for several days now. Now down to 0.75 U
I am thinking a reduction of another 0.25 is safe, since I had to skip a shot again last night. Still searching for the magic dosage? Not gonna use the R-word just yet, or even look over there.
I dosed him 0.5 this morning. If I am premature in doing this, I will adjust it back for the PM. ??
Kitkat is great this morning. Has been for several days now. Now down to 0.75 U
I am thinking a reduction of another 0.25 is safe, since I had to skip a shot again last night. Still searching for the magic dosage? Not gonna use the R-word just yet, or even look over there.
I dosed him 0.5 this morning. If I am premature in doing this, I will adjust it back for the PM. ??

