Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. I hold Sonia and Tom in my heart today and tomorrow as they approach their final goodbyes.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 325
+4.75 332
+7.5 279
PMPS 335
+3 305
+6 196
+8 280
It looks like Weezer is still bouncing a bit. I hope today sees her solidly back in yellow, or dare I hope for blue? She is due an increase to 10 units tonight. If she isn’t back to what had become her usual yellow today, should I hold the increase? Does the fact that she is a high dose kitty change the guideline of waiting till a bounce clears before increasing?
DGD and I had a marvelous time shopping yesterday. She made of list for each child we were buying for to keep track of what we could spend and helped with age appropriate buying decisions. “How old is this girl, grandma? Oh, that won’t work, she’s too old for that!” Invaluable advice! By the time I got home I was worn out. DH suggested dinner out. Yay! But the drink at dinner did me in. I literally fell asleep with my iPad while trying to get to condos last night. If I missed yours, I’m sorry. I’ll catch up today.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. I hold Sonia and Tom in my heart today and tomorrow as they approach their final goodbyes.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 325
+4.75 332
+7.5 279
PMPS 335
+3 305
+6 196
+8 280
It looks like Weezer is still bouncing a bit. I hope today sees her solidly back in yellow, or dare I hope for blue? She is due an increase to 10 units tonight. If she isn’t back to what had become her usual yellow today, should I hold the increase? Does the fact that she is a high dose kitty change the guideline of waiting till a bounce clears before increasing?
DGD and I had a marvelous time shopping yesterday. She made of list for each child we were buying for to keep track of what we could spend and helped with age appropriate buying decisions. “How old is this girl, grandma? Oh, that won’t work, she’s too old for that!” Invaluable advice! By the time I got home I was worn out. DH suggested dinner out. Yay! But the drink at dinner did me in. I literally fell asleep with my iPad while trying to get to condos last night. If I missed yours, I’m sorry. I’ll catch up today.
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.