SarahTitus
Member Since 2019
Hello,
Tomorrow will be day 7 of greens on 1.25 dose. Should I hold this dose a little longer or try another reduction? The lowest number he’s had on this dose is 53, the highest is 94 after eating. I don’t want to reduce too soon, but I know standard is 7 days.
I think he gave me his answer: pmps was 166. That’s a weird number for him so I’m wondering if it’s because I tried and failed at least 4 times to get a read at +10.5 and he’s annoyed? Would it impact his number that span of time? Going to get a +1 or 2.
Thanks!
Tomorrow will be day 7 of greens on 1.25 dose. Should I hold this dose a little longer or try another reduction? The lowest number he’s had on this dose is 53, the highest is 94 after eating. I don’t want to reduce too soon, but I know standard is 7 days.
I think he gave me his answer: pmps was 166. That’s a weird number for him so I’m wondering if it’s because I tried and failed at least 4 times to get a read at +10.5 and he’s annoyed? Would it impact his number that span of time? Going to get a +1 or 2.
Thanks!
Last edited: