12/18 Tinkerbell PMPS 328 Dosecrease .25u Up

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Tinkerbell finally gets a condo today!

I will be home to get spot cks today, then I will have better data on which to decide whether or not to increase her dose by .25u to 2u, per the TR protocol :

"Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose."

With this morning's shot she will have been on the 1.75u for 8 cycles, so depending on today's nadir, there may be a dose crease in her immediate future. Sundays are the only days I can get mid-cycle data on her at the moment.
 
Re: 12/18 Tinkerbell AMPS 286

Lil Miss bell...grab those stuffed toys and PLAY PLAY PLAY!!!!!!

sure would be nice to not have to increase your dose!
 
Re: 12/18 Tinkerbell AMPS 286; +3.5/347

mad%20cat.jpg
 
Re: 12/18 Tinkerbell AMPS 286; +3.5/347

Celi - that pic: My thoughts exactly!

& you have no idea how bad i needed that laugh! i'm still cracking up. Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top