DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
Tinkerbell finally gets a condo today!
I will be home to get spot cks today, then I will have better data on which to decide whether or not to increase her dose by .25u to 2u, per the TR protocol :
"Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose."
With this morning's shot she will have been on the 1.75u for 8 cycles, so depending on today's nadir, there may be a dose crease in her immediate future. Sundays are the only days I can get mid-cycle data on her at the moment.
I will be home to get spot cks today, then I will have better data on which to decide whether or not to increase her dose by .25u to 2u, per the TR protocol :
"Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose."
With this morning's shot she will have been on the 1.75u for 8 cycles, so depending on today's nadir, there may be a dose crease in her immediate future. Sundays are the only days I can get mid-cycle data on her at the moment.