? 12/18 Mitsos AMPS335 PMPS 359

Hi Anna, with TR, you don't hold doses longer than 3 days if the numbers aren't where you want them to be (nadirs over 200 and the cat is not new to greens. Especially when you are trying for a second chance at remission). With nadirs over 300 in the last 7 cycles, you would increase by 0.5U to 2U.
 
How did you figure out the pen is defective?

Glad to hear you got an appointment with the dental specialist.
 
Hi Anna, with TR, you don't hold doses longer than 3 days if the numbers aren't where you want them to be (nadirs over 200 and the cat is not new to greens. Especially when you are trying for a second chance at remission). With nadirs over 300 in the last 7 cycles, you would increase by 0.5U to 2U.

Dear Booma, this time we re not lucky...
According to the numbers mentioned on the ss , it seems that from 15th Dec and after something went wrong...I am very sure as the pen outside has ridges like engraved lines, and is wet..Do you want me to increase the dose even if this accident??

Thanks you
Anna
 
Dear Booma, this time we re not lucky...
According to the numbers mentioned on the ss , it seems that from 15th Dec and after something went wrong...I am very sure as the pen outside has ridges like engraved lines, and is wet..Do you want me to increase the dose even if this accident??

Thanks you
Anna
Can you share a photo? Not sure I get what you mean. Is the insulin inside the pen clear?

ETA: Are you using the same pen today or a new pen?
 
Back
Top