Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 203 'scuse me???? And yes I did retest. Shooting 2u
I was so disappointed last night; Boomer woke me at 2:00. He hadn't touched his +6 and I had to scoop it out onto a plate before he would eat it. He was needy like that a lot yesterday for whatever reason.
He ate all of his +6, all of the plate of fowl ball slightly laced with higher carb ff, and left a bit of his +3 and about half of his +9.
Allen ate very well again.
Can't explain the AMPS. Even the plate of fowl ball/higher carb ff wouldn't do that to him and I know that it was gone at 2:00 when he got me up.
Today on the agenda: the editing I was supposed to do yesterday but ended up with a headache that came back every time I looked at my laptop or phone. And it's a bit milder here today so hopefully a walk.
Good morning!
AMPS 203 'scuse me???? And yes I did retest. Shooting 2u
I was so disappointed last night; Boomer woke me at 2:00. He hadn't touched his +6 and I had to scoop it out onto a plate before he would eat it. He was needy like that a lot yesterday for whatever reason.
He ate all of his +6, all of the plate of fowl ball slightly laced with higher carb ff, and left a bit of his +3 and about half of his +9.
Allen ate very well again.
Can't explain the AMPS. Even the plate of fowl ball/higher carb ff wouldn't do that to him and I know that it was gone at 2:00 when he got me up.
Today on the agenda: the editing I was supposed to do yesterday but ended up with a headache that came back every time I looked at my laptop or phone. And it's a bit milder here today so hopefully a walk.