12/18 Boomer AMPS 203 +3 155 +6 76 +9 121 PMPS 124 +3 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 203 'scuse me???? And yes I did retest. Shooting 2u

I was so disappointed last night; Boomer woke me at 2:00. He hadn't touched his +6 and I had to scoop it out onto a plate before he would eat it. He was needy like that a lot yesterday for whatever reason.
He ate all of his +6, all of the plate of fowl ball slightly laced with higher carb ff, and left a bit of his +3 and about half of his +9.
Allen ate very well again.

Can't explain the AMPS. Even the plate of fowl ball/higher carb ff wouldn't do that to him and I know that it was gone at 2:00 when he got me up.

Today on the agenda: the editing I was supposed to do yesterday but ended up with a headache that came back every time I looked at my laptop or phone. And it's a bit milder here today so hopefully a walk.
 
I hope the yellow is just a blip and Boomer heads right back down. Sorry he was so needy and woke you up. I'm glad Allen ate well. I hop your headache is done now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top