jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-16-mac-amps-237-3-260-6-140-8-110-pmps-162-2-5-121-3-5-66-4-58-4-5-69-5-5-97.296642
Mac had a very active evening cycle and I needed to feed him MC after awhile to keep him up. At AMPS he was the same as +5 last night around 100. I reduced dose and by +1 he was already 70. Fed LC and will test frequently now.
Is Mac's pancreas starting to work more? With dose reduction he is still going low fast in the cycle for the last few days.
Mac had a very active evening cycle and I needed to feed him MC after awhile to keep him up. At AMPS he was the same as +5 last night around 100. I reduced dose and by +1 he was already 70. Fed LC and will test frequently now.
Is Mac's pancreas starting to work more? With dose reduction he is still going low fast in the cycle for the last few days.

.