mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
12/16 reduced AMPS=137; +2=131; +2.5=115; +3=121; +8=155
12/16 PMPS=180; +2=184; +4=151; +11.5=112
12/17 AMPS=119; +2=85; +2.5=85; 3=86; +3.5=104; +9=108
12/17 reduced PMPS=119; +2=95; +4.5=117
We are having a better morning today.
I gave her another dose of cypro, 1/4 tablet, 2 hours before breakfast, and she responded to it better this morning.
She ate most of the 1st breakfast quite happily by finger-feeding.
She didn't want the last bits, but finished with some encouragement.
Hopefully she'll keep the appetite through 2nd & 3rd breakfast.
I thought for a moment whether I should further reduce the dose this morning.
She gave me 119 AMPS, and I can't tell if she'll keep eating this morning.
But I didn't reduce.
Cypro was working better this morning, and also the better number may be contributing to her eating better.
I bumped up Lucy's vet appointment from tomorrow evening to this evening.
She was moving/walking so slowly and had no energy yesterday.
Lucy's vet is in surgeries all day today, but agreed to see Lucy at the end of the day, 5pm.
What a nice doctor.
Sending vines to all in need.
Yesterday's condo
12/16 reduced AMPS=137; +2=131; +2.5=115; +3=121; +8=155
12/16 PMPS=180; +2=184; +4=151; +11.5=112
12/17 AMPS=119; +2=85; +2.5=85; 3=86; +3.5=104; +9=108
12/17 reduced PMPS=119; +2=95; +4.5=117
We are having a better morning today.
I gave her another dose of cypro, 1/4 tablet, 2 hours before breakfast, and she responded to it better this morning.
She ate most of the 1st breakfast quite happily by finger-feeding.
She didn't want the last bits, but finished with some encouragement.
Hopefully she'll keep the appetite through 2nd & 3rd breakfast.
I thought for a moment whether I should further reduce the dose this morning.
She gave me 119 AMPS, and I can't tell if she'll keep eating this morning.
But I didn't reduce.
Cypro was working better this morning, and also the better number may be contributing to her eating better.
I bumped up Lucy's vet appointment from tomorrow evening to this evening.
She was moving/walking so slowly and had no energy yesterday.
Lucy's vet is in surgeries all day today, but agreed to see Lucy at the end of the day, 5pm.
What a nice doctor.
Sending vines to all in need.