Xara Kakarantza
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...353-6-434-pmps-461-2-392.239884/#post-2698478
Hello again!
Following my previous post, I would like to ask if it is time to increase the dose from 1.25u to 1.50u.
I think I see a response to insulin, except for some high morning counts that happen because at night, he gets up and "steals" croquettes from my little cat's bowl and I do not catch him!
If you can see my spreadsheet and tell me if I should increase, for the next 3 days, until we fall at least in the range between 100 -200bg
Hello again!
Following my previous post, I would like to ask if it is time to increase the dose from 1.25u to 1.50u.
I think I see a response to insulin, except for some high morning counts that happen because at night, he gets up and "steals" croquettes from my little cat's bowl and I do not catch him!
If you can see my spreadsheet and tell me if I should increase, for the next 3 days, until we fall at least in the range between 100 -200bg
Last edited:
