mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
12/15 AMPS=178; +2=110; +4=108; +5.5=103; +7.75=124; +11.5=63
12/15 PMPS=70; +0.5=77; +1=59; +1.5=50; +2=47; +2.5=97; +3=126; +4=155; +5.5=176; +8.5=113; +11=121
12/16 reduced AMPS=137; +2=131; +2.5=115; +3=121; +8=155
12/16 PMPS=180; +2=184; +4=151
Lucy didn't earn it, but I reduced the dose by 0.25u because her appetite is just unreliable.
I don't know how much I can get her to eat each meal.
Today, she ate the normal amount of 1st breakfast so far, which is about half of whole breakfast portion, but she didn't eat her usual Wellness Turkey.
She ate Fancy Feast T&G and Wellness T&S by finger-feeding, but she needed a lot of encouragement.
I don't know if she'll eat the 2nd and 3rd breakfast.
She vomited again early morning.
There was no poo, but it was next to the LB, and it was just clear water.
So I think she drank too fast or something.....
I am very concerned and tired this morning.
Sending vines to all in need, and I hope everyone's having a nice day.
Yesterday's condo
12/15 AMPS=178; +2=110; +4=108; +5.5=103; +7.75=124; +11.5=63
12/15 PMPS=70; +0.5=77; +1=59; +1.5=50; +2=47; +2.5=97; +3=126; +4=155; +5.5=176; +8.5=113; +11=121
12/16 reduced AMPS=137; +2=131; +2.5=115; +3=121; +8=155
12/16 PMPS=180; +2=184; +4=151
Lucy didn't earn it, but I reduced the dose by 0.25u because her appetite is just unreliable.
I don't know how much I can get her to eat each meal.
Today, she ate the normal amount of 1st breakfast so far, which is about half of whole breakfast portion, but she didn't eat her usual Wellness Turkey.
She ate Fancy Feast T&G and Wellness T&S by finger-feeding, but she needed a lot of encouragement.
I don't know if she'll eat the 2nd and 3rd breakfast.
She vomited again early morning.
There was no poo, but it was next to the LB, and it was just clear water.
So I think she drank too fast or something.....
I am very concerned and tired this morning.
Sending vines to all in need, and I hope everyone's having a nice day.