12/16 Leo AMPS 547 +6 214 +9.5 186 PMPS 237

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Leo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Incomplete Condo

Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 477
+2.5 428
+6.5 200
PM No shot, no testing

Short and sweet - DH went to one party and I went to another and no one was around to shoot or test last night, but Leo gave us a blue today, so we don't feel so bad about it!

We've decided with scheduling that Leo will stay in NJ this week, and I will travel back Wednesday night. Hopefully he will be a good boy with the bounces (haha) but I suspect DH will get to learn to steer first hand.

We're exhausted, doing Christmas stuff, and off the grid a bit. I hope everyone's weekend was/is spectacular and that all the kitties are having wonderful daily trips with Mannie and the gang.
 
Hi Lisa! You guys sound so mega busy - a good kind of busy. I hope you are enjoying the holiday season. It was nice to see Leo recover so well fro a missed shot. More often than not they do. Well done Leo! Be sure and tell DH not to worry: Mannie and the gang will take good care of him, make sure Leo makes all the social outings, and most importantly, that DH get a morning brew everyday.

Rest well - I hope you have a great evening, a great day tomorrow. Mannie say to watch for him bright and early.. he will be there, with his latest new concoction.... :cool:
 
Nice recovery today for Leo. We all have times when we need to skip, they recover. Ihope Leo ia appreciative of not having to travel this week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top