Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Incomplete Condo
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 477
+2.5 428
+6.5 200
PM No shot, no testing
Short and sweet - DH went to one party and I went to another and no one was around to shoot or test last night, but Leo gave us a blue today, so we don't feel so bad about it!
We've decided with scheduling that Leo will stay in NJ this week, and I will travel back Wednesday night. Hopefully he will be a good boy with the bounces (haha) but I suspect DH will get to learn to steer first hand.
We're exhausted, doing Christmas stuff, and off the grid a bit. I hope everyone's weekend was/is spectacular and that all the kitties are having wonderful daily trips with Mannie and the gang.
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 477
+2.5 428
+6.5 200
PM No shot, no testing
Short and sweet - DH went to one party and I went to another and no one was around to shoot or test last night, but Leo gave us a blue today, so we don't feel so bad about it!
We've decided with scheduling that Leo will stay in NJ this week, and I will travel back Wednesday night. Hopefully he will be a good boy with the bounces (haha) but I suspect DH will get to learn to steer first hand.
We're exhausted, doing Christmas stuff, and off the grid a bit. I hope everyone's weekend was/is spectacular and that all the kitties are having wonderful daily trips with Mannie and the gang.