Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Higher today, not amused with his pattern lately. 100s a day or two, then a bounce to 200's and even the 300's. Then back to the 100's. At least his blood ketones are only at 0.1 (need to add that to the SS later) Considering an increase, or at least bumping the PM shot to 3.5 from 3.0 (current dose is 4u in the AM and 3u in the PM) Hope all are doing ok today...love and hugs being sent all around!
Last post: 12/11 Jack 167@amps, 163@+2
Last post: 12/11 Jack 167@amps, 163@+2