11/25/2019 reduced Cinncy's insulin (lantus) from 2.75 to 2.5 around the same time started giving her fortafloria for gas and very soft bowel movements, no improvement in numbers so opened new pen starting 11/28 evening shot, numbers did not improve, 12/02 increased dosage back to 2.75 unit, 12/06 thought fortafloria was causing the increase discontinued use evening feeding, 12/07 amps was high, +6 was 82, got excited until evening pmps at 516, 12/11 increased dosage to 3 units, no improvement in numbers, should it be increased again? what would cause the reverse? do a reset? confused?????