Michele A & Christy
Member Since 2022
I think I just need someone to pat my hand and tell me it's going to be OK. 
I just shot my lowest PMPS number, ever. I shot a few days ago when AMPS was 105, but I'd done a droplet's worth of a dose reduction that morning because I was too chicken to shoot the full amount.
This time I went with the usual dose (which is never precise and exact each time, it's just what looks like the same thing to my eyeballs).
I'll encourage her to eat a lot before I go to bed in a few hours. And will, of course, get up and check on her at about +7.5. But I think it's gonna be OK.
I just shot my lowest PMPS number, ever. I shot a few days ago when AMPS was 105, but I'd done a droplet's worth of a dose reduction that morning because I was too chicken to shoot the full amount.
This time I went with the usual dose (which is never precise and exact each time, it's just what looks like the same thing to my eyeballs).
I'll encourage her to eat a lot before I go to bed in a few hours. And will, of course, get up and check on her at about +7.5. But I think it's gonna be OK.
With SLGS you can shoot any number over 90. Will you be able to get a test before bed?