? 12/14,Tosca,PMPS 103

Tosca

Member Since 2022
This is the lowest PMPS, I am nervous to shot her regular dose, 1U. I fed her and wait a little. If it is still lower than her usual, should I still gave her the regular dose? I am nervous about it, because I am very tired and not sure to be able to keep an eye on her the whole night...
 
Last edited:
I gave her 1U because it increased to 112. I will try to check on her from time to time through the night.
 
It is good that you shot. It was higher than the nadir and over 100.
with TR you can shoot anything over 50 if you have supplies and can monitor. Sometimes when you stall they go down because they haven't eaten.
 
Back
Top