tessa's mom
Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...68-pmps-357-increase-dose-meal-timing.271820/
We woke up to some blues this morning but her numbers keep going up little by little so I'm guessing this is not an active cycle today. Hopefully her numbers won't increase too much.
I gave her Friskies pate at shot time, +1, +2, and +3 and gave her Tiki Cat (zero carb) at +4. Going to withhold food from now until PM shot time to see how that goes.
We woke up to some blues this morning but her numbers keep going up little by little so I'm guessing this is not an active cycle today. Hopefully her numbers won't increase too much.
I gave her Friskies pate at shot time, +1, +2, and +3 and gave her Tiki Cat (zero carb) at +4. Going to withhold food from now until PM shot time to see how that goes.