12/14 Tessa AMPS 155 +2 163 +4 224 +7 400+

tessa's mom

Member Since 2022
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...68-pmps-357-increase-dose-meal-timing.271820/

We woke up to some blues this morning but her numbers keep going up little by little so I'm guessing this is not an active cycle today. Hopefully her numbers won't increase too much.

I gave her Friskies pate at shot time, +1, +2, and +3 and gave her Tiki Cat (zero carb) at +4. Going to withhold food from now until PM shot time to see how that goes.
 
Her numbers kept climbing and now she's over 400. Very bummed, was hoping she'd stay below 400 today. :( She didn't eat much of the Tiki Cat I gave her at +4 but she might have eaten too much earlier in the day. Her sister is going through a picky phase so she's been leaving more food behind for Tessa to eat.
 
She is bouncing. As she gets used to lower numbers the bouncing will reduce. It's awful to see the bounce highs after a streak of good numbers.
 
Back
Top