Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...113-pmps-224-3-227-5-154.296549/#post-3227896
Today is the 9th and 10th cycle since starting TR and our last green. Good for an increase tomorrow?
Have a nice day. - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...113-pmps-224-3-227-5-154.296549/#post-3227896
Today is the 9th and 10th cycle since starting TR and our last green. Good for an increase tomorrow?
Have a nice day. - Tim

