12/14, Pookey, AMPS 222, +3 119, +4 80, +5 97, +6 112, +10 142, PMPS 161, +2 142, +4 130, +6 131

It's possible he was bouncing from those 2 days of green. Today is cycle 6 after that 77. You might see some action today (or you may not. Cats! )
Agreed! And notice how the nadirs on 12/12 and 12/13 AM cycles are really close to Green. It seems to me that Pookey may just like those healthier nadirs.
 
Hey Pookey, there was no need to get out of the lagoon so quickly, Maverick was more than happy to bring refreshments to you :p

upload_2024-12-14_13-44-7.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-12-14_13-44-7.jpeg
    upload_2024-12-14_13-44-7.jpeg
    7.5 KB · Views: 45
In typical fashion, @Bandit's Mom and I talk about an increase and we see action…

Had a nice start to the late cycle, so it’s possible there’s another green to be had. We’ll see soon, but I am leaning towards this dose being ok for now.
 
In typical fashion, @Bandit's Mom and I talk about an increase and we see action…
I was thinking the same thing! :p

Had a nice start to the late cycle, so it’s possible there’s another green to be had. We’ll see soon, but I am leaning towards this dose being ok for now.
See what he does later tonight, but unless he surprises you with another green, especially one below 80, I would consider an increase. A little more juice could (a) bring down numbers overall (b) help him spend more time in healing greens (c) reduce the bouncing and help clear bounces sooner. He has been at this dose 8 days since you eliminated low carb dry food and 5 days since you started TR. We are aiming for tight regulation and ultimately remission (paws crossed).

I will not be surprised to see a reaction to yet another threat! ;)
 
Back
Top