Ailish’s Brother
Active Member
Hey, trying to decide what to do for PM shot, we have 138, holding steady from 134 at +9. Both my vet and SLGS say don’t shoot at this number. Thoughts?
Are you able to monitor tonight?Holding steady at 137 half an hour later, thinking about giving a token dose, maybe .5 or .25?
That's great! doubtful that the kibble would have done much in 15 minutes. I'll be around to keep eyes on your spreadsheet and posts. I also might start with a +1 or +2. There's a chance that Ailish may bounce from the lower than she's used to blue nadir todayUnder 150, the test just now said 161, she did sneak one or two kibble from the other cats food about 15 min ago, but I think it’s too soon for that to be influencing. If she eats her full meal I think I feel safe giving regular dose.
That's great! doubtful that the kibble would have done much in 15 minutes. I'll be around to keep eyes on your spreadsheet and posts. I also might start with a +1 or +2. There's a chance that Ailish may bounce from the lower than she's used to blue nadir today(Although, I'm hoping that she'll forget to bounce and just coast in the blues)
Will do Christie, thank you!Nice little run of blues. Looks like Ailish came up a little from nadir, but since this is your lowest preshot, you may want to get a +1 and see how that is. Since you shot 45 minutes late, you’ll need to adjust your shot time tomorrow morning as well.
You did great tonight! Have a very safe night!!Ok, she’s at 273, so probs bouncing a bit, may it break soon and not go to wild!
If you can catch +2 and see what that is, and if continuing to be in yellows or higher, that’s a good indication of a bounce starting. Get sleep when you can, especially when the numbers are trending upward on cycles where there won’t be much in the way of shenanigans. +2s can often be a good indicator, so if Ailish was much lower at +2 from preshot, that would warrant closer monitoring.
Glad you shot that number! Sorry I didn't get to you early - power just got back on.![]()