Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
12/12 Shooter AMPS 123 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Friday! Hope everyone is doing well! I'm going to try to be more mindful about putting Pepper's food away so Shooter doesn't keep getting into it!
Good news, the Solensia came in so Shooter is getting his shot this afternoon (although it doesn't seem to have affected his jumping when he wants to sneek food).
Have a great day/weekend!
Happy Friday! Hope everyone is doing well! I'm going to try to be more mindful about putting Pepper's food away so Shooter doesn't keep getting into it!
Good news, the Solensia came in so Shooter is getting his shot this afternoon (although it doesn't seem to have affected his jumping when he wants to sneek food). Have a great day/weekend!


