Bama Kitty Mom (GA)
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: 12/12 Bama Kitty AMPS 182 + 3 230 +9 286;PMPS 323 +3 287 +9 99
Bama has taken a dive since PMPS. Fed him @ +9 but only LC. Just now fed FF LC + teaspoon Karo water. I had thought given his numbers of last couple days, his reduction failed. Apparently not. I am inclined to either skip or give a token dose. Need advice, please. @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA)
Bama has taken a dive since PMPS. Fed him @ +9 but only LC. Just now fed FF LC + teaspoon Karo water. I had thought given his numbers of last couple days, his reduction failed. Apparently not. I am inclined to either skip or give a token dose. Need advice, please. @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA)
I also feed a few more bites and let him lick some Squeeze-up off his spoon after the pill goes down. And wash it all down with a syringe or two full of water which he has taken to like it is some kind of treat. To an always thirsty kitty, I guess it is.

