12/12 Ruby AMPS 72/+3 73/+6 86/+9 74 *pic

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Sunday morning chez Ruby

upload_2021-12-12_9-50-20.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-12-12_9-50-20.jpeg
    upload_2021-12-12_9-50-20.jpeg
    58.2 KB · Views: 129
So sweet. :cat: Good morning Katherine, hope today is your day of rest. Hope the increase continues to keep Ruby in these nice numbers. Wishing you all a happy Sunday. I love the brick :) Rest. :bighug:
 
So sweet. :cat: Good morning Katherine, hope today is your day of rest. Hope the increase continues to keep Ruby in these nice numbers. Wishing you all a happy Sunday. I love the brick :) Rest. :bighug:
Hi Adrienne, yes, I get to relax at home today. Will run some errands but be hovering over Ruby for the most part. Hope you’ve been well. :bighug:
 
Katherine, I'm just trying to learn and understand better, why did you increase to 3.5
instead of 3.25. I hope you don't mind I asked :cat:
@Katherine&Ruby
Ask away, Diane! :bighug: I'm not strictly following TR so please don't copy what I'm doing, newbies. I have noticed from looking at her numbers since she started pred that she responds better to .5 unit increases. I haven't been wrong since I have not had to reduce her dose since she started pred in June.

Don't make me eat my words, Ruby-doo!
 
Last edited:
Ask away, Diane! :bighug: I'm not strictly following TR so please don't copy what I'm doing, newbies. I have noticed from looking at her numbers since she started pred that she responds better to .5 unit increases. I haven't been wrong since I have not had to reduce her dose since she started pred in June.

Don't make me eat my words, Ruby-doo!
Thanks for explaining it to me Katherine :bighug::cat: I hope you and the kitties have a good Monday :cat:
 
Back
Top