12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,+3 255,+6.5 185,pmps 263,

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
I've been enjoying seeing all the beautiful green faces and so many kittehs doing such great surfin.. i had to add music for all of you!
Surfin USA - Beach Boys Yeah for all the surfer dudes and dudettes!

Today
amps 312

It's just a number. ohmygod_smile even tho we just increased his dose (grrr) Everything else is good. There's a btb movement here by ollie and dad - GREAT idea. me too.. later all
hugs and prayers for all of us.. healthy kitties and beans, blue skies and smiles
xoxo
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

You could be seeing some NDW with the dosecrease. I hope Oliver comes down today. Enjoy your btb.
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

I hope you have a good day too. Blue skies and sunshine would be lovely.

I don't think I've told you yet, that I love Ollie's avatar picture. He's so cute :-D

Now come on down, nice and easy, OliverTwist.
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

Morning, enjoy your btb, I am heading to bed myself. Hope Oliver likes his new dose and comes down for you today! Lovin the beach boys! Hehehe! Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

Love the Beach Boys :smile: I hope that Ollie brings you some yellows and blues today. Enjoy the btb!

Have a wonderful day, hugs,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT! The Beach Boys! Does that ever take me back.... :lol:

Bummer on the pink. You are right though - it is just a number, one in a sea of thousands, I had to remind myself of that yesterday looking at Mannie doing what he was doing... I hope Oliver settles into the new dose soon, comes down soon too. Yellow and blues are next Oliver. Go for it!

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one. Especially enjoy that BTB. :-D
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

Good morning Mary. It's just a number and that is what we keep saying about PF too. I hope Oliver gets use to this dose and comes down to some blue or green numbers for you.

Have a great day (when you get back up :lol: :lol: :lol: ).
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

Hi guys .. yep, just one number .. OliverTwist, you come down from that ugly floor .. go and visit your buddies at the lagoon today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/12 OliverTwist amps 312,

Btb sounds soooo wonderful. I feel like I could hibernate all winter at this point. Maybe Ollie will turn blue while you nap.

Love the Beach Boys! I'm gonna be hummin' that tune all day now :lol:
 
Yeah, we actually got a blue!

Carla, I hope he gets over the NDW , settles in and gets into healthier numbers. thanks for the good wishes!

Dyana, I'm glad you like his little picture. He loves to play with his lizards.. too bad the pic is so small, it looks like he's playing with a....never mind. :lol:

Kathie, Ollie Listened to you! He actually went and touched the blue!! Thanks!!!

Michelle, and Mannie, thanks for reinforcing it's just a number and it'll pass. You,Kathie and John, told him to go blue and he did!!! the Beach Boys always make me smile.

Hi John, thanks for directing Ollie to blue and green.. he half listened.. that's a guy thing... ooops, sorry :lol: :lol:

Devon, Hi! Maybe tomorrow he'll head down.. ???!!!!!

Tara, I loved the btb today. We don't get to do that too often. Aren't the Beach Boys great! they always make me smile.

Thanks for stopping by. !! It's nice to have company! this whole board is sort of a like a neighborhood open house ..

Saying extra extra prayers for sweet Moonie. Brad and Roni also.
take care all. give yourself a hug from me
have a wonderful night.
mary and oliver
 
Much nicer PMPS than this morning - it looks like Oliver is settling into this dose. Maybe more blues tonight?

I'm glad you mentioned that the avatar picture was a lizard. I wasn't sure what it was. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top