ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
I've been enjoying seeing all the beautiful green faces and so many kittehs doing such great surfin.. i had to add music for all of you!
Surfin USA - Beach Boys Yeah for all the surfer dudes and dudettes!
Today
amps 312
It's just a number. ohmygod_smile even tho we just increased his dose (grrr) Everything else is good. There's a btb movement here by ollie and dad - GREAT idea. me too.. later all
hugs and prayers for all of us.. healthy kitties and beans, blue skies and smiles
xoxo
mary and oliver
I've been enjoying seeing all the beautiful green faces and so many kittehs doing such great surfin.. i had to add music for all of you!
Surfin USA - Beach Boys Yeah for all the surfer dudes and dudettes!
Today
amps 312
It's just a number. ohmygod_smile even tho we just increased his dose (grrr) Everything else is good. There's a btb movement here by ollie and dad - GREAT idea. me too.. later all
hugs and prayers for all of us.. healthy kitties and beans, blue skies and smiles
xoxo
mary and oliver