Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!
(more, please!, with peppermint!) and Greetings from the soggy PNW!
12/11 Condo
12/11 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, FF Elegant Medley Turkey Florentine 10% -- PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% , FF Beef Feast w/ Gravy 18%, FF Elegant Medley Turkey Florentine 10%
amps 169: 3.0Fu: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW
+2 113 fed 10% MC
+3 102 fed 3% LC
+4 95 fed 3% LC
+6 71
+6.5 62 fed fresh cooked chicken
+7 59 fed 3% LC
+7.7 58 fed 3% LC
+8.5 69
+9.5 93
pmps 148: 3.0Fu: 2nd cycle on this dose
+1 148
+2 90 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+2.5 78 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 75 fed 10% MC + fresh cooked chicken
+3.5 75 fed 10% MC
+4 66 fed 10% MC
+4.7 62 fed 10% MC
+5.5 81
+6 76 fed 10% MC
amps 302: 3.0Fu: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 287
What a great day Mannie had yesterday: blue ps numbers, green mid cycle numbers - it has been a goal to have a complete day like that for some time. :mrgreen: It sure was great to see it happen. Awesome job Mannie cat_pet_icon The pink this morning was not unexpected, and I am glad that it is a low pink. I hope he will recover from this bounce soon. He usually does. (ETA: 287 @ +2, coming down already: YAY!)
Normalcy in Mannieland.
One happy purry cuddly kitty, who was very patient with one bean who is a victim of foggy-brain-itis this morning. Breffis was consumed with gusto, auto feeder was used without coaching this morning. I wonder if he is tired of his sister eating his fuds and wanted what he knew was his :lol: This is a morning for napping - heavy rains here today, napping was the elected activity, under the tree. There are a few presents under there now - he couldn't resist the temptation yesterday to chew on a few ribbons. :roll: He got the lecture. It was funny - told him no, explained why, he looked, listened, shoulders slumped, head went down, he went back to nap, and hasn't touched them since. :shock: amazing...
Mannie reports that the OTJ party was a huge success. Everyone had a great time. Kitchen Krew: you guys were the best! Everything was perfect!!! Skipper - thank you for the opportunity to test my culinary skills once again, and enjoy life at the falls. We will miss you! ~~ Chef Mannie
Have a great day everyone! I hope for a day of nothing to do. :lol: :lol: Maybe a little holiday stuff. It is raining something fierce - who wants to be out in that?
(more, please!, with peppermint!) and Greetings from the soggy PNW!12/11 Condo
12/11 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, FF Elegant Medley Turkey Florentine 10% -- PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% , FF Beef Feast w/ Gravy 18%, FF Elegant Medley Turkey Florentine 10%
amps 169: 3.0Fu: 1st cycle on this dose: NEW
+2 113 fed 10% MC
+3 102 fed 3% LC
+4 95 fed 3% LC
+6 71
+6.5 62 fed fresh cooked chicken
+7 59 fed 3% LC
+7.7 58 fed 3% LC
+8.5 69
+9.5 93
pmps 148: 3.0Fu: 2nd cycle on this dose
+1 148
+2 90 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+2.5 78 fed 18% HC w/ gravy
+3 75 fed 10% MC + fresh cooked chicken
+3.5 75 fed 10% MC
+4 66 fed 10% MC
+4.7 62 fed 10% MC
+5.5 81
+6 76 fed 10% MC
amps 302: 3.0Fu: 3rd cycle on this dose
+2 287
What a great day Mannie had yesterday: blue ps numbers, green mid cycle numbers - it has been a goal to have a complete day like that for some time. :mrgreen: It sure was great to see it happen. Awesome job Mannie cat_pet_icon The pink this morning was not unexpected, and I am glad that it is a low pink. I hope he will recover from this bounce soon. He usually does. (ETA: 287 @ +2, coming down already: YAY!)
Normalcy in Mannieland.
Mannie reports that the OTJ party was a huge success. Everyone had a great time. Kitchen Krew: you guys were the best! Everything was perfect!!! Skipper - thank you for the opportunity to test my culinary skills once again, and enjoy life at the falls. We will miss you! ~~ Chef Mannie
Have a great day everyone! I hope for a day of nothing to do. :lol: :lol: Maybe a little holiday stuff. It is raining something fierce - who wants to be out in that?