Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
12/11 FLUFFY AMPS-356 +3-296 PMPS-405 2.25U
12/10 FLUFFY AMPS-171 +9-234 PMPS-367 2.25U
12/09 FLUFFY AMPS-521 PMPS-411 2.25U
12/08 FLUFFY AMPS-207 PMPS-412 2.25U Increased dose to 2.25U /PMPS
12/07 FLUFFY AMPS-356 +3-258 PMPS-327 2U
SS UPDATED
Fluff dropped below 100 @ +9, Do I decrease dose back to 2U ??
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
12/10 FLUFFY AMPS-171 +9-234 PMPS-367 2.25U
12/09 FLUFFY AMPS-521 PMPS-411 2.25U
12/08 FLUFFY AMPS-207 PMPS-412 2.25U Increased dose to 2.25U /PMPS
12/07 FLUFFY AMPS-356 +3-258 PMPS-327 2U
SS UPDATED
Fluff dropped below 100 @ +9, Do I decrease dose back to 2U ??
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
