Thanks, he’s at 224 at +11 even though the libre is showing 260, so not sure if it’ll start going up soon. I guess my concern is more if I need to wait to do his shot until his numbers start coming back up, even if they’re above 150. If they’re still going down at shot time, does it mean the last dose isn’t wearing off yet like it should?On this forum, for people following TR, we suggest that if they are below 150 at preshot time, that you post for help when you are new to those lower preshots. There are several options of what to do after that. In the mean time, make sure you have some high carb wet food on hand, plus plenty of test strips - just in case. If you are really worried about where he'll be at PS, get a +11, which will give us time to see where he's going, and time to strategize if it's lower.
Just passed +2 and I’m not home, but his libre numbers went up by about 10 points. So even though it’s been off by about 50 points today, I think it means he went up a little more. Thank you for checking inLooks like he’s stayed flat since +11, and you are at PMPS 228. You don’t need to wait until you see a big rise in numbers. You can feed that Fluffy boy and shoot now, and check his +2. I’ll be around. I tend to watch for title updates and also peek in the SS, so it would be good if you can keep your title updated with BG tests, so if others come by they can see at a quick glance.