Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...115-pmps-263-3-249-5-215.296462/#post-3227126
I think we are going to switch to TR. If we say yesterday (12/10) was the starting point, we’re holding for 10 cycles because of the green anyways.
Have a nice day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...115-pmps-263-3-249-5-215.296462/#post-3227126
I think we are going to switch to TR. If we say yesterday (12/10) was the starting point, we’re holding for 10 cycles because of the green anyways.
Have a nice day! - Tim

