12/11, Pookey, AMPS 253, +5 77, +6 95, PMPS 180, +2 204, +4 179

+5 77. Was not expecting that!
Wow! Who would have thought cutting out LC dry food could make this big a difference! Did he get food at +2 and +4? Food will reduce the sharp drops which will, in turn, reduce the bouncing to some extent.

Does this reset the 10 cycle counter?
No. It started yesterday. After 10 cycles you evaluate the dose to see if you increase or continue hold. If he drops below 50, he earns a reduction.
 
Wow! Who would have thought cutting out LC dry food could make this big a difference! Did he get food at +2 and +4? Food will reduce the sharp drops which will, in turn, reduce the bouncing to some extent.


No. It started yesterday. After 10 cycles you evaluate the dose to see if you increase or continue hold. If he drops below 50, he earns a reduction.
Yep, he got his usual at +2 and +4 and I actually even gave extra (0.1 of a can) at +3 because he was begging.
 
Back
Top