Lynda & Marnie
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/amps-293-pmps-76-1-79-2-104-3-5-108-5-155-7-238.254445/
Should I give a reduced dose tonight , Marnie is currently on .75
UPDATE : I have given .5
Should I give a reduced dose tonight , Marnie is currently on .75
UPDATE : I have given .5
Last edited: