12/11 Jasper dose reduction question

Rachel and Jasper

Member Since 2022
The thursdsy night Jasper tested low at shot time. His bg number was 76. Does that qualify him for a dose reduction? I am not sure what number qualifies for a reduction since we switched meters.
 
According to TR, Jasper is actually due for an increase to 2.25 units. You don't want to hold a dose too long. With TR, we hold doses no more than 10 cycles, unless they are tightly regulated.
 
Back
Top