12/11 Indy AMPS - 282, +4 - 202 +11 -195

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

And we are off to the races!

Indy was quite perky this morning. Feeling good and happy. We have been shutting him in the bedroom with us at night with his siblings to make sure he doesn't get out of range of hubby's phone (it has the libre app on it). He was meowing happy as could be this morning and almost ran down the hallway (he has arthritis so that's a big deal). Then of course begged for his morning snack.

Here is hoping we don't go to low today....
 
Yesterday

And we are off to the races!

Indy was quite perky this morning. Feeling good and happy. We have been shutting him in the bedroom with us at night with his siblings to make sure he doesn't get out of range of hubby's phone (it has the libre app on it). He was meowing happy as could be this morning and almost ran down the hallway (he has arthritis so that's a big deal). Then of course begged for his morning snack.

Here is hoping we don't go to low today....
Doesn't look like he's headed to low from your chart. Of course, they are like to keep us on our toes.😅 Have a happy and safe surf!
 
Well, no freefall today. Would be nice for him to go into the blue...but I will take the lack of diving as a positive.
 
Indy did great today! He went into the blue a little bit, but I am extremely happy that there was no diving today.
 
Shot is in about an hour and we barely touched pink last night! Yay for improvement! Going to hold steady at 2u today. Hubby feels a lot more confident about him getting his full doses now that we aren't using the tent method for injection.
 
Back
Top