12/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 370 +4 136 +5 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 296
Decent start to the day. I upped his dose to 2.75, seemed he couldn't hold his reduction so we will see what happens. :evil: Scrabble started crying an hour before his shot. I could have killed him. I don't get enough sleep as it is and of course he wasn't gonna let me have it. Little stinker is all content taking a bath under the Christmas tree now. He loves the tree.
His test/shot was a pain too, he was moving around like crazy. For some reason he had a lot of energy this morning. I had to literally hold him down for his shot, not a fun job!

Trying out a new hairdresser today and have a few things to do so I will be gone most of the day so hopefully Scrabble doesn't pull one of his dives. I will be home tonight so hopefully something happens tonight!
Dh had a great birthday yesterday, dinner was fabulous!
Going BTB. Hope everyone has a happy Monday. I try to get to as many condo's as I can but have not had a lot of time lately. Hope everyone understands!
Oh one last note, I ordered some dasuquin last night off of amazon.
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 296

Happy Belated Birthday to your DH. I'm glad it was a great celebration.

I just love the way cats take away our sleep but probably sleep all day while we're at work earning the cat food.

Good luck with the dosecrease. If he has any action from it, I hope it's tonight..
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 296

Morning Michelle, I had little Maggie waking me up as I was just about to fall asleep last night :lol: , so maybe we better get them together and have a talkin with them! Happy Birthday to your DH and glad it was a nice time. Good luck with the new hair stylist. I've had the same one for years and years and don't know what I'd do if she left. Have fun today and no worries with condos as life gets busy. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 296

Good morning! Love those early morning alarm clocks that have no snooze button. What is the deal with that? So glad to hear DH had a good birthday and you had a nice weekend. Good luck on the new hairdresser. Have a great day Michelle!
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 296

Good luck with the dose crease, Michelle. Some where along the line something's got to kick start that pancreas into working!
Hahaha on Scrabble not wanting you to sleep last night.....seems you are not alone! Well, at least in the kitty's not wanting to let you sleep part. A few days ago Spot was in that mood and spent a good part of the evening "cranking" into my hear...wanted to eat almost every hour on the hour. I had to kick him off the bed and turn my back towards him in order for him to get the hint that I was not going to get up AGAIN to put food in his bowl. No, he was not low, he just wanted to eat. He's a piggy.

Hope you and the new hairdresser works out...and have a great day!
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 296

I think Deb needs an automat!

Hi Michelle & Scrabble,

Good luck with the dosecrease. Come on Scrabble, work that new dose so that your mamabean will be happy! Have a good day today, Michelle and get a good hair-styling.

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty

p.s. I read that cats sleep 90-95% of the time. That's in cat naps!! Just think, if cats ran the world it would be a better place :lol:
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 296 +4 138

hey Michelle,
Nice going today Scrabble!!!! I bet he's saying Hurry home mommy, i'll be waiting for you!

Hope your new hairdresser is wonderful and you have just a great day. If cats sleep 95% of the day, why can't they sleep when we are getting that last hour of ZZZZZZZZZZZZzs? :lol:
xoxo
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 296 +4 138

@ hairdressers, asked dh to test, and he had a meltdown & couldn't get enough blood. While he was testing Sabrina decided to throw up. Needless to say he didn't get a test & he was angry. Hope he doesn't go too low while I am gone. Paws crossed!
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 370

PMPS 370
Suspecting a bounce from the cycle this morning, what else is new? Was out all day so I was unable to get any tests other than +4, dh had a had time for some reason & was unable to get a test while I was out and he bruised his ear, poor baby.
Got my hair done by a new hairdresser and I absolutley love it! Have a great night everyone!
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 370

Hi Michelle, sorry that your DH had such a difficult time testing Scrabble today... And poor Scrabble for the bruised ear :cry:

I hope Scrabble likes the dosecrease... Work it Scrabble, go buddy, you can do it... Bring those numbers down.

Have a great night,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 370

Sorry but I just laughed when you wrote you were going to kill Scrabble - I can see the evil in your eyes at the little stinker! I tell Leo that I will tie him in knots! I'm glad you like your new hairdresser - you never know! Good luck with the dose change, and that Scrabble doesn't do anything crazy on you tonight.
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 370

Nice start today. I hate it when you have to guess what they did in the middle of a cycle. Work that extra juice Scrabble. Mommabean's home and wants to see some action tonight.

:thumbup on the new hairdresser. That can be such a gamble, especially before the holidays.
 
Re: 12/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 370 +4 136

+4 136 woo hoo for blue, gonna try and stay up and get one more test before bed. I am so exhausted. Have a good night everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top