Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 296
Decent start to the day. I upped his dose to 2.75, seemed he couldn't hold his reduction so we will see what happens. :evil: Scrabble started crying an hour before his shot. I could have killed him. I don't get enough sleep as it is and of course he wasn't gonna let me have it. Little stinker is all content taking a bath under the Christmas tree now. He loves the tree.
His test/shot was a pain too, he was moving around like crazy. For some reason he had a lot of energy this morning. I had to literally hold him down for his shot, not a fun job!
Trying out a new hairdresser today and have a few things to do so I will be gone most of the day so hopefully Scrabble doesn't pull one of his dives. I will be home tonight so hopefully something happens tonight!
Dh had a great birthday yesterday, dinner was fabulous!
Going BTB. Hope everyone has a happy Monday. I try to get to as many condo's as I can but have not had a lot of time lately. Hope everyone understands!
Oh one last note, I ordered some dasuquin last night off of amazon.
AMPS 296
Decent start to the day. I upped his dose to 2.75, seemed he couldn't hold his reduction so we will see what happens. :evil: Scrabble started crying an hour before his shot. I could have killed him. I don't get enough sleep as it is and of course he wasn't gonna let me have it. Little stinker is all content taking a bath under the Christmas tree now. He loves the tree.
His test/shot was a pain too, he was moving around like crazy. For some reason he had a lot of energy this morning. I had to literally hold him down for his shot, not a fun job!
Trying out a new hairdresser today and have a few things to do so I will be gone most of the day so hopefully Scrabble doesn't pull one of his dives. I will be home tonight so hopefully something happens tonight!
Dh had a great birthday yesterday, dinner was fabulous!
Going BTB. Hope everyone has a happy Monday. I try to get to as many condo's as I can but have not had a lot of time lately. Hope everyone understands!
Oh one last note, I ordered some dasuquin last night off of amazon.