12/10 Indy AMPS - 344 PMPS - 154

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Well, skipping went like it probably should have....so his numbers were really high last night....but they are starting to come down. He got 2u last night and 2u this morning. Hubby is liking the roll method for giving the insulin. He feels more confident that Indy is getting the full dose instead of fur shots.

Indy is of course, happy as a clam. Demanding scritches and treats. Let's hope for some smooth surfing today.
 
and Indy is diving today....+3 at 148. We get nervous when it is a free fall dive like this. We question whether or not it will flatten out or if it will keep free falling.
 
He was fed an hour and a half ago. He devoured the freeze dried part first of course....and some of his wet food. Hubby just checked his sensor 25 minutes after +3 and it was at 148, 20 minutes later it is at 140. So think it is slowing down.
 
He has stayed in the blue today. Did not hit under 100 so going to assume to continue with 2u tonight. Hope this is the magical, makes Indy happy dose.
 
He shot up to 154 after a few minutes, so we are going to shoot with 2u. Pray for smooth surfing tonight.
 
So nice to see his handsome face in that new profile photo! 😻 Much sympathy on the fast rises and falls. I try to remember that a lot of those smooth-looking cycles people's cats have are based on much less continuous data than the Libre gives.
 
Back
Top