Simon'sMommy
Member Since 2013
AMPS 134
No shot. Nothing new. His pre-shot numbers continue to be higher than I want them to, but after he eats, they head down nicely. Last night, his PMPS was 98 :mrgreen: and I know it is because he ate small amounts throughout the day.
No shot. Nothing new. His pre-shot numbers continue to be higher than I want them to, but after he eats, they head down nicely. Last night, his PMPS was 98 :mrgreen: and I know it is because he ate small amounts throughout the day.