12/1 Simon AMPS 134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
AMPS 134

No shot. Nothing new. His pre-shot numbers continue to be higher than I want them to, but after he eats, they head down nicely. Last night, his PMPS was 98 :mrgreen: and I know it is because he ate small amounts throughout the day.
 
AMPS 134
+2.75 76 :mrgreen:

Once again, food lowers his BS to an acceptable range but his pre shot numbers continue to be in diabetic range. I am hoping that eventually Mr. P decides to show up consistently, 24 hours a day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top