Re: 12/08 Frank AMPS 229 /+3 HI
Can you put Fur Shot? in the units column under the 2.00 or maybe just FS? under it?
I would test an hour before shot time and if he is still high, then go ahead and give him his shot at +11 if your shot schedule allows for a little variance. You can then change the shot schedule a half hour a day or 15 minutes per cycle starting tomorrow, to get back to your preferred shot time.
Maybe, if he's still HI ten hours after AMPS, you could even shoot his PMPS then, but your shots would then be off by two hours. If you can, why don't you test at +10 and post and ask if it's okay to shoot.