Phoenix R. Member Since 2023 Dec 7, 2023 #1 We have to leave shortly after shot time this evening, PMPS is 96 would it be better to give full .75 u dose and give MC and leave snacks out or give reduced dose and leave snacks out? Shot time is in 5 min.
We have to leave shortly after shot time this evening, PMPS is 96 would it be better to give full .75 u dose and give MC and leave snacks out or give reduced dose and leave snacks out? Shot time is in 5 min.
Phoenix R. Member Since 2023 Dec 7, 2023 #2 I'm leaning towards just giving .25 u and leaving snacks out, or would .5 u be better?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Dec 7, 2023 #3 Sorry no one responded. It was okay to shoot the full dose, feed MC and leave snacks of LC+MC.
Phoenix R. Member Since 2023 Dec 8, 2023 #4 Bandit's Mom said: Sorry no one responded. It was okay to shoot the full dose, feed MC and leave snacks of LC+MC. Click to expand... I ended up shooting .25u and fed some LC and mc + snacks, got back and tested at +7 and she was at 88!
Bandit's Mom said: Sorry no one responded. It was okay to shoot the full dose, feed MC and leave snacks of LC+MC. Click to expand... I ended up shooting .25u and fed some LC and mc + snacks, got back and tested at +7 and she was at 88!