11/9 Smudge: AMPS 75, +1.5 59, +5 74, PMPS 68, +1.5 74

allicatmeow

Member Since 2023
AMPS 75
Day 7 of this dose. All greens mean reduction tomorrow. He's been running "higher" on this dose than any previous with his 50's. Does this seem normal for TR?

Also, we may need to blind shoot Saturday night. I have a friend coming to give his insulin because we will be about 2 hours away. She will try to get a poke, but she's never done it before (except for my showing her), so a little nervous!

Yesterday
 
Smudge looks great, Alli. Upcoming reduction is very exciting with all green!! :D:D
He will most likely be fine on Saturday since he’s so consistently stable.
Have a wonderful day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Smudge is rocking it. So wonderful :) He doesn't look higher when looking at his SS.
I understand the stress around leaving him for someone else's care. I haven't yet managed to do so. Even to leave him with my husband makes me nervous LOL
Hope you have a peaceful day :bighug::bighug:
 
Same here. I haven’t let anyone give a shot to Ivy either in over a year. I don’t think she would allow it anyway. And my husband would be too terrified and I don’t think he’s capable, sad to say. :)
:banghead:
 
Back
Top