allicatmeow
Member Since 2023
AMPS 75
Day 7 of this dose. All greens mean reduction tomorrow. He's been running "higher" on this dose than any previous with his 50's. Does this seem normal for TR?
Also, we may need to blind shoot Saturday night. I have a friend coming to give his insulin because we will be about 2 hours away. She will try to get a poke, but she's never done it before (except for my showing her), so a little nervous!
Yesterday
Day 7 of this dose. All greens mean reduction tomorrow. He's been running "higher" on this dose than any previous with his 50's. Does this seem normal for TR?
Also, we may need to blind shoot Saturday night. I have a friend coming to give his insulin because we will be about 2 hours away. She will try to get a poke, but she's never done it before (except for my showing her), so a little nervous!
Yesterday



